Hello world!

Hello WordPress. I’ve got two reasons for you:

1. Apparently, Blogger and Tumblr did not work out for me. Hmm. I mean, Blogger was ok. I still have it, actually. But for some personal reasons, I don’t feel connected to its contents anymore. And so I decided to leave it and have a new one, and I created Tumblr. But yeah, just like the others I became too fascinated with reblogging and gaining followers, forgetting the essence of real blogging.

2. Lately, life has been really cruel to me. Well, not totally. It’s just never been this difficult, you know? I used to be Ms. Brightside – the optimist one; the girl who automatically looks for solutions to problems, ignoring their intensity. But now, I’m becoming weak. I get hurt and irritated easily and worse, I don’t have anyone to talk to about it. You know, with school, family, and (bitterly) lovelife matters, everyone’s got their own stories to tell and problems to solve. And this is mine. So I thought it would be better to have something to write on and eventually look back on.

And so her stories start here. I will try my best to write as often as I can. For now, I better sleep so I could enroll early tomorrow. Good night. :)

Thoughts?

