Girls’ day out.

Probably the best shopping day of my life. Haha, yes. Well, I don’t get to do it all the time. I don’t shop like most girls of my age do due to financial circumstances and personal reasons.  I only get to have something during yearly occasions – birthdays, christmas, or sometimes if I manage to have great school achievements. Anyways, that’s another story. Back to this post..

I dunno. I really had a great time with one of my best girlfriends, Eyan, talking and walking and laughing, plus shopping! You know, with all the college stressors and hectic schedules, we only get to spend so little of our time together. We planned this for weeks and though it did not go according to plan (which includes visiting Jinky), it was fun. She helped me pick out some cosmetics and some clothes. And the fun part, we almost applied on some local model search for some local clothing line. Ha! That’s something new. Though you could laugh about it but still. Heehee. We’re gonna take our chances.

Welp. All in all,  it was a successful bonding/shopping day. A very good motivation before the class starts. Hopefully, Jinky could come with us next time. We miss you, Sis! Good night. :)

Thoughts?

