Screw Valentine’s Day

Well, hell-o, February! Sorry for the lack of updates. It’s ~*LoVe*~ month once again and everybody’s dying to have a date this Valentines. As for me, I’ll be celebrating it at home with my laptop + a bag of chips and chocolates + an unlimited supply of Lychee flavored Real Leaf, and bury myself on watching some vampire series/zombie movies. 

SOME LIFE. I bet that would be much better than getting all mushy with some guy in a movie house or a low-lit, high-end restaurant or whatever. Welcome to a single lady’s life.

In other news, I’ve been searching for a good TV series this past week. Something that’s not a musical or does not talk about the scandalous lives of Manhattan’s elite. Something vampire-related (I know, what’s with vampires?!! I seem to love them since The Vampire Diaries and no, I’m not even including Twilight here.) Thus I ended up with True Blood. Welp, Hayley Williams used to talk about it on Twitter and so did a friend of mine so I decided to give it a try. The story’s okay, good enough to get me to see the next episode. I was kinda surprised with all the sex scenes though, I wish I didn’t ask my sister to watch it with me. O.O  Whew. Anyway, just try watching it to see what I mean. x

Thoughts?

