Some things are worth the wait

WHAT IS UP, GUYS.

Term’s almost over for me and I have only blogged once! A lot has happened in the past couple of months and it has been an awesome experience for me. I’ve been busy with school, friends, and ~art~, honing whatever drawing and painting skills I have in me haha. Come to think of it, this is the first time since I transferred that I did not really care about my grades. Despite the sleepless nights I’ve spent, I’m still able to find FUN in each of my activities. I guess I just don’t want to disappoint myself or anyone else in that matter. All I know and all that matters is I’m enjoying what I’m doing and I’m learning a lot from it. I just feel quite contented knowing that I am on the right track, that this is exactly where I picture myself to be.

In other news, my mom has arrived last Sunday and she’ll be staying ’til October! It’s only been 6 months yet it felt like forever. Looking forward to spending time with her, together with my sister, who is currently having her Youth Encounter at Tagaytay. (Reflect well, Mik!)

Anyways, I’ll be posting more photos soon. Too many events and activities to cover and share in the coming weeks! I’ll keep you posted. x

Thoughts?

