ATLinMNL

YES, I got myself a ticket and it was one of the best nights of my life!

Patron B turned to VIP seats! We made our way to the ~*VIP-ish*~ area right after Typecast’s set when this bouncer in yellow (I should have taken a picture with him!) got in our way. It was absolutely okay, though, ’cause it was his job and he was really nice and all. Besides, we were closer than the rest of Araneta, so no complaints!

Kuya bouncer in yellow spotted!

Behold, THE Alexander William Gaskarth. Haii bby

Bras from the audience being hung on Jack’s mic stand. Alex even made a cape out of it. It was that many.

Their playlist included Jasey Rae, Damned If I do Ya (Damned If I Don’t), Lost In Stereo, Remembering Sunday, Time Bomb, Guts, Therapy, a piece of Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream, and my favorites: I Feel Like Dancin’, Weightless, and Dear Maria.

“You guys are fucking insane.” – Alex Gaskarth

It was one awesome awesome crowd, the band was extremely overwhelmed.

It was a great experience. Thanks to Tina and Rain for the company! ‘Til next time! :)

Photos by Tina

Post-processing by me

Thoughts?

