Dear Blog

I know, I know. You’re starting to look hideous (to me) as the days get by and I’d like to apologize for that. I’m sorry if I am not able to redesign you as regularly as I please. This schedule of mine is getting really shitty by the minute, with all these thesis and self-studying that’s going on. I would really reaaaallyyy like to just quit and drop everything if it wasn’t for my love for my parents. I really wanna make them proud at least once.

It turns out it wasn’t as easy as I thought.

However, I am constantly forming ideas and am constantly designing (whether with my head or with my hands) on what I would want you to look like. I just need a lot of time to execute it. I hope you understand.

Speaking of thesis, I CANNOT WAIT TO BE FREE OF THE GODDAMN THING SDFGDAQ!!!! The stress is shooting bullets right through my head and I can’t seem to do anything about it. I mean, I love what I do. I just want to do more of what I want, if that even makes sense. I seem to be more inclined to my post-graduate activities more than anything, to be honest. I keep making endless, mental to-do lists to be done as soon as I get my free-and-unemployed time. I simply cannot waittt.

Ugh, time, why do you suck the fun out of everything?

Anyways, just hang on. I am trying to post and express as much as I can in here.  For the meantime, my readers can keep up with me on Goodreads. (I just made an account!) This is me trying to organize my life one book at a time ;) Actually, I am about to read a new book that I purchased today. (Way to fit it into my hell schedule, huh.) Find out what it is here.

Always,

Meera

Thoughts?

