Summer – that’s what’s up

Seriously, these apologies for my lack of posts are starting to get old but, what the hell.

If you didn’t know, I just finished my last term in college over a week ago and that’s what I’ve been busy about for the past 4 months. It’s been one hell of a roller coaster ride in the design school but I know deep down in my heart how much I genuinely enjoyed it.. despite the sleepless nights and stressful events and the motherflippin’ amount of money my parents spent on me. Yeah, really, despite all those.

But before I get emotional and shit, my graduation is not until the 6th of July so I’m saving all the drama until that day. Until I personally get on stage and get a hold of my diploma. Until, you know, I figure out what I really want to do with my life (hoping that I know it by then). ‘Cause honestly, I’m a still a bit overwhelmed of the infinity of possibilities lined up in front of me right now.

For the meantime, I will be sharing, post per post, what I have been up to while I was on an unintended hiatus. I promise to post about my short trip to Singapore first! As you wait, here’s a 40-second clip that may just brighten up your day. ;) x

Thoughts?

